Music Matters – Serenata by Immediate Music

Just thinking about this instrumental masterpiece gives me the goosebumps. Seriously, I’m shivering as I’m typing this. (And it’s not just because of this nasty cold I have.) I go back to this song regularly and fall in love with it all over again.

The song is powerful and pure epicness.

Here it is Immediate Music – Serenata:

(Btw I like this version better than Serenata Immortale.)

I found Serenata first when I stumbled upon the following The Host fanvid on YouTube. Still to this day it is one of my favourite videos. (Love the book, movie was kind of nah. This vid is way better than the movie..) I have no idea why the vid is not showing in HD.. Damn.

Excuse my fangirling now omg. I’ve seen this video so so many times and now I’m all hyped because I have NEVER before noticed that they used Jensen Ackles for Jared in the vid! How is this even possible! (And now I’m laughing for the Jared part. Get it? Jared Padalecki?)

Well I did see this vid before I started watching Supernatural but still I have seen this many times after I started to watch SPN. This video will never be the same again.

Btw starring also Ian Somerhalder as Ian. And I love the look of Sophia Bush as Melanie. ♥

This post has turned into a fangirl rant now. As my life usually does.

 

Leave a Reply

