3 Days 3 Quotes – The Lonely Wolf

Day 2! (I was nominated by Getting Through Anxiety! Day 1 here.)

I have to admit I hesitated to put this quote up. Because it’s from the Twilight series. Eclipse to be exact. Then I got annoyed with myself.

(I could write a whole essay about the love/hate-relationship I have with the series. Let’s just say I used to love the series in the beginning aka before the last two books and four movies.)

jake

But I do love this quote. By Stephenie Meyer. (The pic is actually from an ooooold wallpaper I made back in the day. xD Oh, the nostalgia.)

Jacob was my favourite character. (Still is, I guess.) I loved Jake/Bells before there was Team Jacob or Team Edward. I’m going to stop now before I get into a rant about how I hate how Jake’s story ended.

Bye.

One thought on “3 Days 3 Quotes – The Lonely Wolf

Leave a Reply

