Little bit obsessed – The Arena by Lindsey Stirling

I randomly subscribed to Lindsey Stirling’s YouTube channel after stumbling upon her Lord of the Rings medley. She is, according to our dear friend Wikipedia: “a violinist, dancer, performance artist, singer and composer.” She also has gorgeous hair.

I first watched The Arena at the end of June when it came out. I liked it, liked the video, then pretty much forgot about it.

Until a month later when I suddenly started thinking about it? It was quite random and weird. I was about to meet with a friend and I thought that she would really like the video.

So I went on YouTube to find it and BAM! It just hit me. Now I’m just listening to it on repeat. (Thank heavens it’s on Spotify!) Today it was my jam at the gym.

Just wanted to share this little obsession of mine. If you listen or watch it tell me what’d you think!

Feast your eyes and ears:

Leave a Reply

