Miss Epic Fail

I’m going to see how writing a blog post on my phone works. I just keep wanting to write but always find some excuse not to go sit by the computer. Even though I’m always on my computer? No excuses now!

(Btw am I able to strike out text when I use the phone app? Please tell me I can. Oh got it! Code’s the only way, is it?)

I have no idea what this post is going to be about so you can expect anything and everything. And probably nothing. Yay.

Speaking about writing: I’ve been thinking about NaNoWriMo actually. Participated for the first time last year and failed miserably haha. 

I wasn’t going to do it this year but now I kind of feel like changing my mind.  Even though I can’t even keep up with this blog.. *insert nervous laughter* 

Just call me miss Epic Fail.

P.S Is it weird that I’m feeling paranoid about taking a shower at midnight?! I feel like the whole building can hear. And know that they can’t. Hashtag anxiety problems. 

Leave a Reply

